宁波晶欧太阳能有限公司

宁波晶欧太阳能有限公司

Hotline


大型商业电站

大型地面光伏电站项目类型覆盖各类应用场景,如土地综合治理、农光互补、水面漂浮、林光互补等,为环境综合治理及新能源产业应用提供解决方案。


分布式电站

分布式光伏并网发电是中小型分布式光伏发电领域,由光伏组件方阵、汇流箱、并网逆变器等组成,不经过蓄电池储能,通过并网逆变器直接将电能输入公共电网。


储能系统

储能光伏系统由光伏组件,储能型逆变器,电网,储能蓄电池。系统所产生的电力可提供给本地负载或并入电网,并且给储能设备充电,实现离网和并网发电双向功能。


离网系统

离网系统由光伏组件,充电控制器,蓄电池组和逆变器等组成,系统发电通过控制器充入蓄电池组再由逆变器逆变给负载供电,主要适用于无电或电力资源匮乏地区。

关于我们更多

晶欧太阳能拥有专业的设计研发团队,致力为您提供优质的光伏发电产品和解决方案,我们拥有完善高效的质量管理体系和专业市场营销人才组成的团队,营销网络遍及世界各地,在北美,欧洲,拉美,东南亚等地区正在为用户提供优质的新能源。

我们坚持创新发展新能源事业,为人类利用新能源创造出质优价廉的新型能源产品。我们愿与您携手构建一个更绿色、更环保的和谐未来。

X

Skype

WhatsApp

WangWang

Email me

Mail to us

Cinco Solar- Photovoltaics Solutions

Cinco Solar- Photovoltaics Solutions

Hotline


Utility-scale PV Solutions

Large-scale ground PV power plant cover all kinds of application scenarios,such as comprehensive land management,agriculture and light complementary,floating on the water,forest etc. To provide solutions for environmental comprehensive treatment and new energy industry application.


Distributed PV Solutions

Distributed PV grid connected generation is a small and medium-sized distributed photovoltaic power generation field, composed of PV module array, combining box, grid inverter and other components, without battery energy storage, through the grid inverter,the electric energy input into the public power grid directly.


Energy Storage Solutions

Energy storage PV system consists of solar panel, energy storage inverter, power grid, battery bank. The power generated by the solar system can be supplied to the local load or into the grid, and can charge the energy storage equipment, to realize the two-way function of off-grid and on-grid power generation.


Off Grid Solutions

The off-grid system consists of PV modules, charge controller, battery group and inverter. The system generate power,then the controller control battery charging, and the power inverter convert DC to AC to supply power to load. It is mainly used in the area of no electricity or power shortage.

About Usmore

Cinco Solar has a professional design and development team, is committed to providing you with high-quality photovoltaic power generation products and solutions, we have a sound and efficient quality management system and professional marketing talent team, marketing network all over the world, in North America, Europe , Latin America, Southeast Asia and other regions are to provide users with high quality new energy.

We adhere to the cause of innovation and development of new energy for human use of new energy to create quality and cheap new energy products. We are willing to work with you to build a more green, more environmentally friendly and harmonious future.

X

Skype

WhatsApp

WangWang

Email me

Mail to us